Faculty & Staff

Filter - All
President
Principal
Main Office
Guidance
Student Affairs
Student Culture
Tuition Office
Academics
Admissions
Alumni Office
Athletic Director
Business + Technology
English
Fine Arts
Health & Physical Ed
Math
Science
Social Studies
Theology
World Languages
Religion
Athletic Assistant
Director of Institutional Gifts
  • Email: jandeliz@neumanngorettihs.org Department: World Languages Education Background: B.A. in Spanish - Rider University Clubs: Co-Moderator of International Cuisine
    Andeliz, Jazmin
  • Extension: 246 Email: darrigale@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Denise Arrigale | Tuition Office Title: Tuition Officer Education Background: B.S. in Accounting - La Salle University Catholic High School: Saint Maria Goretti Catholic High School
    Arrigale, Denise
  • Email: sblack@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Samantha Black| Math Department Department: Math Education Background: Studied Math at Penn state, went to high school at Nazareth academy in Philadelphia, and went to St. Charles Borromeo in Bensa
    Black, Samantha
  • Extension: 256 Email: sr.cbones@neumanngorettihs.org Sister Catherine Bones, SSJ | Student Services Title: Student Services: Attendance Officer Education Background: B.S. in Elementary Education - Chestnut Hill College Catholic Grade School: Saint Francis of Assisi, Germantown, PA Catholic High School: The Cecilian Academy, Mount Airy, PA
    Bones, SSJ, Sister Catherine
  • Email: aboyd@neumanngorettihs.org Amy Boyd  |  Office of the School Nurse Title: School Nurse Education Background: B.S. in Nursing - Widener University
    Boyd, Amy
  • Extension: 403 Email: kcassidy@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Kevin Cassidy | Business + Technology Department: Business Education Background: B.S. in Marketing Management - Saint Joseph's University Catholic Grade School: Good Shepherd Catholic School, Philadelphia, PA Catholic High School: West Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA
    Cassidy, Kevin
  • Email: xchen@neumanngorettihs.org Xuxu Chen  |  Mathematics Education Background: B.S. Secondary Mathematics Education - Pennsylvania State University
    Chen, Xuxu
  • Extension: 420 Email: lcittadini@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Leo Cittadini | English Education Background: B.A. in English, Minor in Creative/Technical Writing M.A. in Secondary Education - LaSalle University Catholic Grade School: Annunciation B.V.M ., Philadelphia, PA Catholic High School: St. John Neumann Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA Clubs: Moderator of the Crystal Yearbook Moderator of WSNG News Program Moderator of Crown Newspaper Moderator of School YouTube Channel
    Cittadini, Leo
  • Extension: Email: mclinton@neumanngorettihs.org Margaret Clinton | Student Services Office Title: Student Services Assistant Education Background: B.S. in Education - Saint Joseph's University M.A. in Religious Studies - Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary Catholic High School - St. Maria Goretti High School
    Clinton, Margaret
  • Extension: Email: mcolman@neumanngorettihs.org Sister Mary Anne Coleman | Student Services Title: Student Services Assistant Education Background: B.A. in Elementary Education - Immaculata University Catholic Grade School: Sacred Heart, Camden, NJ Catholic High School: West Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA
    Coleman, Sr. Mary Anne
  • Email: jdalton@neumanngorettihs.org Rev. James E. Dalton, OSFS | Campus Ministry Title: School Minister of Neumann Goretti Education Background: B.S. in Mathematics - DeSales University M.A. in Theology - DeSales Hall School of Theology M.A. in Mathematics - Villanova University M.A. in Instructional Technology - Philadelphia University Clubs: Moderator of Saints Ministry Team
    Dalton, Rev. James E., OSFS
  • Extension: 224 Email: jdeans@neumanngorettihs.org Dr. Joselli Deans | Theology Education Background: B.A. in Theology, Minor in Mental Health - Franciscan University of Steubenville M.Ed. and Ed.D. in Dance - Temple University Catholic Grade School - Nativity of Our Blessed Lord, Brooklyn, New York Catholic High School - Saint Joseph Catholic High School, Brooklyn, New York Clubs: Moderator of Neumann Goretti Dance Club
    Deans, Joselli
  • Email zdevoe@neumanngorettihs.org Zachary DeVoe | Theology Education Background: B.A. in Philosophical Theology & Catholic Studies - Seton Hall University
    DeVoe, Zachary
  • Email diehl@neumanngorettihs.org Chris Diehl | English, ACE Program Education Background: B.A. in English and Theology - Saint Joseph's University Clubs: Co-Moderator of Community Service Corps
    Diehl, Chris
  • Email: mebner@neumanngorettihs.org Dr. Mark Ebner | Science Department Education Background: B.S. in Education - Saint Joseph's University B.A. in Physical Science - Rowan University M.A. in Science Education and Educational Administration- Rowan University Ed.D. in Educational Administration - Widener University
    Ebner, Mark
  • Email: medwards@neumanngorettihs.org Molly Edwards  |  Office Enrollment Management Title: Director of Enrollment Management Education Background: B.A. in Anthropology - University of Notre Dame M.Ed. - University of Pennsylvania Clubs: Ambassadors Club
    Edwards, Molly
  • Email: abgallagher@neumanngorettihs.org Sister Anne Brigid Gallagher | Assistant Principal of Student Affairs Title: Assistant Principal of Student Affairs Education Background: Immaculata University, BA Villanova University, MA Catholic Grade School - St. Joan of Arc Catholic School Catholic High School - Little Flower High School
    Gallagher, Sr. Anne Brigid
  • cgerraghty@neumanngorettihs.org Caitlin Gerraghty  |  Resources Courses: Resource Room Education Background: B.A. in Elementary and Special Education - Immaculata University Currently pursuing Wilson Reading Certification
    Gerraghty, Caitlin
  • Email: mhilk@neumanngorettihs.org Office: Office of Guidance Title: Director of Guidance Education Background: B.S. in Organizational & Community Leadership - University of Delaware M.Ed. in Education in School Counseling K-12 - West Chester University PA Certification in Elementary & Secondary School Counseling Catholic Grade School: Saint Mary Elementary School
    Hilk, Megan
  • Email: ahoyt@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Anthony Hoyt | English Education Background: - BA English and History from Santa Clara University - Masters of Science (candidate) in Secondary Education at Saint Joseph’s University - Catholic Grade School - Saint Veronica's Catholic School - Catholic High School - Junípero Serra High School
    Hoyt, Anthony
  • Email ajoyner@neumanngorettihs.org Ashley Joyner  |  History Education Background: B.A. in Social Science Clubs:  NG JV & Varsity Head Volleyball Coach
    Joyner, Ashley
  • Email: jklebacha@neumanngorettihs.org James Klebacha   |   Shalom Office Title: Shalom Director of Saints Neumann Goretti Education Background: B.A. - University of Connecticut M.Ed. - Temple University Clubs: Moderator of SADD
    Klebacha, James
  • Email: jmarlowe@neumanngorettihs.org Joseph Marlowe  |  Tuition Office Title: School Accountant Education Background: B.A. Honors Program - Villanova University B.S. in Accounting - Villanova University MBA in Finance - Widener University
    Marlowe, Joseph
  • Extension: 221 Email: lmccaughan@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Lori McCaughan | Main Office Office: Main Office Title: Main Office Assistant Education Background: Catholic High School: Saint Maria Goretti Catholic High School
    McCaughan, Lori
  • Email: jmccolgan@neumanngorettihs.org Joseph McColgan   |  President Title: President of Saints Neumann & Goretti Education Background: B.A. in Political Science - Villanova University MBA - Villanova University
    McColgan, Joseph
  • Email: dmcdevitt@neumanngorettihs.org Daniel McDevitt   |  Science Education Background: B.S. in Biology - Saint Joseph's University M.S. in Secondary (candidate) - Saint Joseph's University
    McDevitt, Daniel
  • Email: wmchale@neumanngorettihs.org William McHale   |  Office of Technology Title: Director of Technology Education Background: B.S. in Accounting - Drexel University Catholic Grade School: Queen of Peace - Ardsley, PA Catholic High School: Bishop McDevitt- Wyncote, PA
    McHale, William
  • Extension: 412 Email: cmello@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Christine Mello-Hemsley | Fine Arts Education Background: B.S. in Music - Magna Cum Laude Boyer College of Music at Temple University German Certificate - University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany Chamber Music Certificate - European American Musical Alliance at La Scola Cantorum, Paris, France Clubs: Orchestra Teacher Moderator of Choir Moderator of Stage Crew
    Mello-Hemsley, Christine
  • Email: mmohr@neumanngorettihs.org Michaela Mohr | Mathematics Education Background: B.A. in Education - Chestnut Hill College Clubs: Moderator of Cultural Diversity Club
    Mohr, Michaela
  • Email: tmoody@neumanngorettihs.org Terrance Moody |  Office of Student Services Title: Assistant Dean of Culture Education Background: Bachelor’s Degree - University of Pennsylvania Bachelor’s Degree - University of Phoenix
    Moody, Terrance
  • Extension: Email: emorgan@neumanngorettihs.org Morgan Earl| Math Department Education Background: B.S. in Mechanical Engineering - University of Delaware MBA in Finance - University of Delaware
    Morgan, Earl
  • Email: mmount@neumanngorettihs.org Sister Marie Mount, I.H.M. |  Student Services Title: Guidance Office Assistant Education Background: B.S. - Immaculata University M.S. - Drexel University Catholic Grade School: Saint Francis DeSales Catholic School, Philadelphia, PA Catholic High School: West Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA
    Mount, Sister Marie, I.H.M.
  • Email: mmuto@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Melissa Muto| English Education Background: B.S. in Secondary Education with a Concentration in English - Penn State University| Catholic High School - Archbishop Wood, Warminster, PA Clubs: Co-Moderator of NG MiniTHON Co-Moderator of Neumann Goretti Student Council
    Muto, Melissa
  • Email: bparker@neumanngorettihs.org Brittany Parker  |  Science Education Background: B.S. in Biology - Norfolk State University Catholic High School - West Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA Clubs: Moderator of Cultural Diversity Club
    Parker, Brittany
  • Extension: 253 Email: bpizzuti@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Barbara Pizzuti | Guidance Title: Guidance Counselor Education Background: B.A. in Psychology - Temple University M.S. in Counseling and Human Relations - Villanova University
    Pizzuti, Barbara
  • Email: mpollio@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Melissa Pollio | Theology Education Background: B.S. in Nutritional Science - University of Delaware M.T.S. Master in Theology with Distinction - Washington Theological Union Certificate of Youth Development - Seton Hall University Clubs: Co-Moderator of International Cuisine Moderator of Saints Adventure Club
    Pollio, Melissa
  • Extension: 258 Email: dpratt@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Dee Pratt | Student Affairs Title: Student Affairs Assistant Education Background: Catholic Grade School - Saint Bartholomew Catholic School Catholic High School - Little Flower Catholic High School for Girls
    Pratt, Dee
  • Extension: 230 Email: hquigley@neumanngorettihs.org Hugh Quigley (Alumni)  |  Principal Education Background: B.S. in Civil Engineering, Minor in Business Administration - Drexel University M.S. in Teaching, Learning & Curriculum - Drexel University Catholic Grade School - Epiphany of Our Lord (South Philadelphia) Catholic High School - St. John Neumann
    Quigley, Hugh
  • Extension: 227 Email: pragno@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Peggy Ragno | Academic Affairs Title: Academic Affairs Assistant Education Background: Catholic Grade School - Saint Casmir Catholic School Catholic High School: Saint Maria Goretti Catholic High School
    Ragno, Peggy
  • Extension: 453 Email: drapino@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Domenic Rapino | Department Chair, Health & Physical Ed Education Background: B.S. in Health, Physical Education - West Chester University M.Ed. in School Leadership - Saint Joseph’s University
    Rapino, Domenic
  • Email: drodriguez@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. David Rodriguez | Fine Arts Department Department: Fine Arts Education Background: Catholic High School - Queen of Peace Bachelor's of Fine Arts at School of Visual Arts NYC.
    Rodriguez, David
  • Email: mrossi@neumanngorettihs.org Maria Rossi | World Languages Education Background: B.A. in Spanish and Italian - Temple University Real Estate License
    Rossi, Maria
  • Extension: ext. 235 Email: srudd@neumanngorettihs.org Shaniqua Rudd | Institutional Advancement Title: Director of Institutional Advancement Education Background: B.S. in Marketing - Saint Joseph's University M.S. in Organizational Leadership and Development - Saint Joseph's University  
    Rudd, Shaniqua
  • Email: sscott@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Sarah Scott | Math Department Education Background: B.A. in Math and English - Gettysburg College M.S. in Secondary Education with a concentration in Math - Saint Joseph's University Catholic High School - Butler Catholic School
    Scott, Sarah
  • Email: rsharper@neumanngorettihs.org Robert Sharper  |  Operations & Facilities Title: Supervisor of Facilities Education Background: Catholic Grade School: Saint Rose Catholic School Saint Donato Catholic School Catholic High School: Monsignor Bonner
    Sharper, Robert
  • Extension: 455 Email: msheehan@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Michael Sheehan | Department Chair, English Education Background: B.S. in Physics - Lebanon Valley College M.Ed. - Drexel University
    Sheehan, Michael
  • Email: msobel@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Matthew Sobel| Science Department Department: Science Education Background: Catholic Grade School -  St. Francis of Assisi Catholic High School - Cardinal O'Hara High School B.S. in Chemistry from Saint Joseph's University. Master's Degree in Public Health from West Chester University.
    Sobel, Matthew
  • Extension: 276 Email: cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Chalie Szydlik | Athletics Title: Director of Athletics
    Szydlik, Chalie
  • Extension: Email: gtorres@neumanngorettihs.org Ms. Genevieve Torres | Assistant Principal for Instruction and Transformation Office: Office of the Assistant Principal of Saints Neumann & Goretti Title: Assistant Principal Academic Affairs of Saints Neumann & Goretti Education Background: B.S. in Political Science & History - Cabrini University M.Ed. - Cabrini University Catholic Grade School: Saint Donato School, Philadelphia, PA Catholic High School: West Catholic High School, Philadelphia, PA
    Torres, Genevieve
  • Extension: 277 Email: ltownsend@neumanngorettihs.org Lincoln Townsend, Sr
    Townsend, Lincoln Sr.
  • Email: ltownsendjr@neumanngorettihs.org Mr. Lincoln Townsend, Jr | Dean of Culture Title: Dean of Culture Education Background: Overbrook High School - Philadelphia, Pa. Taft Jr. College - Taft, Ca. Lincoln University - Oxford, Pa. Florida Tech University Athletics: Head Track & Field Coach Associate Head Football Coach
    Townsend, Lincoln, Jr.
  • Email: jtravaline@neumanngorettihs.org Joseph Travaline  |  History Education Background: B.A. in History with a Concentration in Secondary Education and a minor in Special Education - Chestnut Hill College
    Travaline, Joseph
  • Email: etuwalski@neumanngorettihs.org Dr. Eric Tuwalski | Social Studies Department Department: Social Studies Education Background: Catholic High School - Archbishop Carroll High School, Penn State University - BA Political Science, Minors - History & Naval Science, Saint Joseph's University - M.S. Education, Saint Joseph's University - Doctor of Educational Interdisciplinary Leadership Ed.D.
    Tuwalski, Eric
  • Email: mvaralli@neumanngorettihs.org Mrs. Maryann Varalli | The Millay Club Alumni Office Title: The Millay Club Alumni Office Administrative Assistant Education Background: Catholic High School - St. Maria Goretti HS,  Class of 1961.
    Varalli, Maryann
  • Email: dwhetzel@neumanngorettihs.org Br. Domenic Whetzel  |  Theology
    Whetzel, Br. Domenic