Who to Contact?

School Phone Number: 215-465-8437 [press 0 for the Main Office]

All SNG email addresses follow this format:
[first initial][last name]@neumanngorettihs.org
so John Smith = jsmith@neumanngorettihs.org

Report an absence/lateness/early dismissal

Sr. Catherine, Office of Student Services

ext. 256 or sr.cbones@neumanngorettihs.org

Report a student health concern

Mrs. Amy Boyd, School Nurse

ext. 265 or aboyd@neumanngorettihs.org

Specific Classes

Homework, assignments, tutoring, grades, etc.

Please have your student contact their teacher directly. They can do this in person, via email, or through Google classroom. 

Academics in General

Rosters, course selection, report cards, Powerschool, testing (PSAT, MAP, Performance Series, etc.), etc.

Mrs. Torres, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

ext. 226 or gtorres@neumanngorettihs.org

School Policies & Procedures

Uniforms, attendance, demerits, lockers, etc.

Mr. Lincoln Townsend, Dean of Culture

ext. 228 or ltownsendjr@neumanngorettihs.org

Tuition/Financial aid

Payments, scholarships, etc.

Mrs. Denise Arrigale, Tuition Manager

ext. 246 or darrigale@neumanngorettihs.org

Student Activities

Clubs, dances, events, etc.

Sr. Anne Brigid Gallagher, Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

ext. 258 or abgallagher@neumanngorettihs.org

Athletics

Sports, try-outs, schedules, etc.

Mr. Chalie Szydlik, Athletic Director

ext. 276 or cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org

Transportation/SEPTA

Trans-passes, schedules, etc.

Mrs. Lori McCaughan, School Secretary

ext. 0 or lmccaughan@neumanngorettihs.org

Guidance/Supports for Students

Emotional/Social Support, College Planning, etc.

Mrs. Megan Hilk, Director of College Guidance & Counseling

ext. 251 or mhilk@neumanngorettihs.org

Campus Ministry

Retreat, liturgies, etc.

Fr. Dalton, School Minister

ext. 263 or jdalton@neumanngorettihs.org

Admissions

Applying to SNG, Transferring to SNG, etc.

Ms. Molly Edwards, Director of Enrollment Management

Ext. 229 or medwards@neumanngorettihs.org