Faculty & Staff

Not sure who to contact? Visit our Who to Contact page.

All Staff/Faculty
Community Partnerships
Academic Affairs
Admissions
Alumni Office
Business
Campus Ministry
English
Fine Arts
Guidance
Health/ PE
Main Office
Math
Science
Social Studies
Student Affairs
Student Services
Theology
Tuition
World Languages
  • Ms. Andeliz
    jandeliz@neumanngorettihs.org
    WORLD LANGUAGES
    Ms. Andeliz
  • Sister Anne Brigid Gallagher, IHM
    abgallagher@neumanngorettihs.org
    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
    Sister Anne Brigid Gallagher, IHM
  • Ms. Arrigale
    darrigale@neumanngorettihs.org
    TUITION OFFICER
    Ms. Arrigale
  • Mr. Arrigo
    rarrigo@neumanngorettihs.org
    SCIENCE
    Mr. Arrigo
  • Mr. Bevilacqua
    abevilacqua@neumanngorettihs.org
    ENGLISH
    Mr. Bevilacqua
  • Ms. Black
    sblack@neumanngorettihs.org
    MATH
    Ms. Black
  • Mr. Cassidy
    kcassidy@neumanngorettihs.org
    BUSINESS
    Mr. Cassidy
  • Sister Catherine Bones, SSJ
    sr.cbones@neumanngorettihs.org
    STUDENT SERVICES: ATTENDANCE OFFICER
    Sister Catherine Bones, SSJ
  • Ms. Chen
    xchen@neumanngorettihs.org
    MATH
    Ms. Chen
  • Ms. Clinton
    mclinton@neumanngorettihs.org
    STUDENT SERVICES ASSISTANT
    Ms. Clinton
  • Fr. Dalton
    jdalton@neumanngorettihs.org
    School Minister
    Fr. Dalton
  • Dr. Deans
    jdeans@neumanngorettihs.org
    THEOLOGY
    Dr. Deans
  • Mr. DeVoe
    zdevoe@neumanngorettihs.org
    THEOLOGY
    Mr. DeVoe
  • Ms. DiBenedetto
    rdibenedetto@neumanngorettihs.org
    ENGLISH
    Ms. DiBenedetto
  • Mr. Diehl
    diehl@neumanngorettihs.org
    THEOLOGY
    Mr. Diehl
  • Br. Domenic Whetzel
    dwhetzel@neumanngorettihs.org
    THEOLOGY
    Br. Domenic Whetzel
  • Mr. Earl
    emorgan@neumanngorettihs.org
    MATH
    Mr. Earl
  • Ms. Edwards
    medwards@neumanngorettihs.org
    DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS
    Ms. Edwards
  • Mr. Frank
    jfrank@neumangorettihs.org
    PHYSICS
    Mr. Frank
  • Ms. Gerraghty
    cgeraghty@neumanngorettihs.org
    RESOURCE ROOM
    Ms. Gerraghty
  • Ms. Hennewinkel
    ehennewinkel@neumanngorettihs.org
    FAMILY CONNECTIONS COUNSELOR
    Ms. Hennewinkel
  • Ms. Hilk
    mhilk@neumanngorettihs.org
    DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE
    Ms. Hilk
  • Mr. Hoyt
    ahoyt@neumanngorettihs.org
    ENGLISH
    Mr. Hoyt
  • Ms. Joyner
    ajoyner@neumanngorettihs.org
    SOCIAL STUDIES
    Ms. Joyner
  • Mr. Marlowe
    jmarlowe@neumanngorettihs.org
    SCHOOL ACCOUNTANT
    Mr. Marlowe
  • Sister Mary Anne Coleman, IHM
    mcolman@neumanngorettihs.org
    STUDENT SERVICES: ASSISTANT
    Sister Mary Anne Coleman, IHM
  • Ms. McCaughan
    Lori McCaughan
    MAIN OFFICE ASSISTANT
    Ms. McCaughan
  • Mr. McColgan
    jmccolgan@neumanngorettihs.org
    PRESIDENT
    Mr. McColgan
  • Mr. Moody
    tmoody@neumanngorettihs.org
    ASSISTANT DEAN OF CULTURE
    Mr. Moody
  • Mrs. Muto
    mmuto@neumanngorettihs.org
    ENGLISH
    Mrs. Muto
  • Ms. Parker
    bparker@neumanngorettihs.org
    SCIENCE
    Ms. Parker
  • Ms. Pizzuti
    bpizzuti@neumanngorettihs.org
    GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
    Ms. Pizzuti
  • Ms. Pollio
    mpollio@neumanngorettihs.org
    THEOLOGY
    Ms. Pollio
  • Ms. Pratt
    dpratt@neumanngorettihs.org
    STUDENT AFFAIRS ASSISTANT
    Ms. Pratt
  • Mr. Proctor
    eproctor@neumanngorettihs.org
    MUSIC DIRECTOR
    Mr. Proctor
  • Mr. Quigley
    hquigley@neumanngorettihs.org
    PRINCIPAL
    Mr. Quigley
  • Ms. Ragno
    pragno@neumanngorettihs.org
    ACADEMIC AFFAIRS ASSISTANT
    Ms. Ragno
  • Mr. Rapino
    drapino@neumanngorettihs.org
    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Mr. Rapino
  • Mr. Rodriguez
    drodriguez@neumanngorettihs.org
    ART
    Mr. Rodriguez
  • Ms. Rossi
    mrossi@neumanngorettihs.org
    WORLD LANGUAGES
    Ms. Rossi
  • Ms. Sackawicz
    ssackawicz@neumanngorettihs.org
    ENGLISH
    Ms. Sackawicz
  • Mr. Sweeney
    rsweeney@neumanngorettihs.org
    Director of Community Partnerships
    Mr. Sweeney
  • Mr. Szydlik
    cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org
    DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS & GYM TEACHER
    Mr. Szydlik
  • Mr. Thompson
    ethompson@neumanngorettihs.org
    ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
    Mr. Thompson
  • Ms. Torres
    gtorres@neumanngorettihs.org
    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
    Ms. Torres
  • Mr. Townsend, Jr.
    ltownsendjr@neumanngorettihs.org
    DEAN OF CULTURE
    Mr. Townsend, Jr.
  • Mr. Townsend, Sr.
    ltownsend@neumanngorettihs.org
    ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
    Mr. Townsend, Sr.
  • Mr. Travaline
    jtravaline@neumanngorettihs.org
    SOCIAL STUDIES
    Mr. Travaline
  • Dr. Tuwalski
    etuwalski@neumanngorettihs.org
    SOCIAL STUDIES
    Dr. Tuwalski
  • Ms. Varalli
    mvaralli@neumanngorettihs.org
    ALUMNI OFFICE
    Ms. Varalli