In today’s Saints Summer of Recognition, we would like to recognize Robert DiMeo, Mya Hill, and Zahir Farlow, recipients of The Rev. H. L. Trager, O’Praem Award! ⁣ ⁣ This award is presented to students who have demonstrated, in an outstanding manner, the qualities of fortitude, virtue, simplicity, and knowledge as inscribed in our school seal. ⁣ Congratulations Robert, Mya, and Zahir! 🎉 Check back throughout this summer as we showcase our Saints’ remarkable accomplishments, which exemplify our core values of Compassion, Courage, and Commitment! #SNGAwards

Latest Posts
View All