2018-2019 Student Council Officers

Please join us in congratulating our 2018-2019 Student Council Officers.

Class of 2019: President Joe Messina, Vice President Eric Nardini, Secretary Christian Hankerson, Treasurer Madeline Cavalieri, Public Relations Director Brie-Anna Jefferson, School Spirit Director Ceran Ash

Class of 2020: President Amanda Kinney, Vice President Angelina Davis, Secretary Sarah Perkins, Treasurer Savanna Elnicki , Public Relations Director Jonathan Liu (not pictured)

Class of 2021: President Lea Procopio, Vice President Mia Messina, Secretary Ava Miller, Treasurer Nevaeh Knox

We would like to thank all of the candidates who ran for their courage and willingness to serve and all of the students who exercised their right to vote. We are very excited for the new school year.

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts
View All